Personal Alphabet

A- Attitude; I can get pretty mad at the most random things and say words I don’t mean.

B- Boring; I’ll be honest, if it weren’t for my boyfriend I would sit at home every single weekend with absolutely nothing to do. I’m not the party girl and I’m not the type to text people to see what’s happening in advance.

C- Caring; I care for people in the weirdest ways and most likely if you have anything to do with my life you can count on me being there for you!

D- Dependable; I try to follow through with what I say I’m going to do. I don’t always have control of something coming between what I promise but I will always try my hardest.

E- Educated; I have been in school for 13 years and while most people would be done with school after college, I’m the crazy girl who wants to teach small children. So, here’s to 40 more years of school!

F- Funny; I try to crack jokes all the time and although they may be very stupid they usually make somebody laugh!

G- Gullible; Yes, I will more than likely believe anything anybody tells me which is very scary considering how much gossip goes around a typical small town high school.

H- Happy; I try to keep a positive outlook on life because each day is another chance to do make a difference in someone’s life.

I- Independent; I take care of myself most of the time and make sure I gets things done on my own.

J- Jealous; Yes, I hate it, but every girl is a little jealous. I get things in my head and I end up becoming jealous over the dumbest things.

K- Kind; I have the biggest heart when it comes to children and I can’t wait to become a teacher!

L- Lazy; I am the slowest person when it comes to doing school work but I stress myself out until I get it done.

M- Myself; I have my own since of style and I’m not going to do something I’m not comfortable with.

N- Neat; I am a very neat person and I can’t stand for anything to be out of place.

O- Outgoing; I try to talk to any and everybody I see, no matter where I am I will strike up a conversation with anybody.

P- Patient; I love kids and even though they can be a lot to handle at times, I still love being around them.

Q- Question; I ask a lot of questions and make sure something is what I want to do before I commit to it.

R- Responsible; I always get my work done and I try to always make the right decisions.

S- Studious; I make good grades in school and I try my hardest on all of my school work. I am also the President of my school’s Beta Club!

T- Teacher; I have a teaching internship everyday during first period and I love teaching kids! I can not wait to become a teacher!

U- Unique; I am very much my own person and there’s no way anybody could copy my crazy style.

V- Voluminous; I have long eye lashes and I use voluminous lash mascara.

W- Wonderful; I asked Kara and Alex Turner what word would describe me that starts with a W, and they said Wonderful!

X- Extraterrestrial; I’m probably not the only person who looks like an alien when they wake up in the morning but somehow I manage to fix myself up before I go to school.

Y- Youthful; I am young and living out my senior year as best as I can!

Z- Zealot; I am a coffee fanatic and if I don’t have my daily cup things go downhill fast.

Leave a comment